Facet and Committee Chairs

Committee Name
Program Committee Sheila Garnett,  Josie Rigmaiden
Arts Princess Powell-McEvilley, Greta Duncan
Health and Human Services Karena Tarrant, Deloise Evans, Marietta Allen
International Trends and Services Shirley Walker, Tabatha Turman, Sabrina Mays-Diagne
National Trends and Services Jane Reynolds, Angela Mitchel, Carol Savage
Services to Youth Tamaria Perry, Venita Hawkins, Nyree Wright
Bylaws Committee Kiah Spinks, April Rochelle
Finance Committee Jackie Hubbard
Membership Committee Michele Daly
Technology Committee Karen Moore Jones, Greta Duncan
Communications Committee Joie Jolevare, Nyree Wright
Protocol Committee Diane Guilford, Melanie Jones
Rituals Committee Mary Minter
Scholarship Committee Johnetta Davis Joyce
Courtesies Committee Deborah Lewis Thornton
Ethics Committee Sonova Holiday, Tyra Matthews
Archive and History Glorine Gholson
Legislative Issues Jacqueline Lucas
Branding Committee Karen Moore Jones
Funding Committee Carlotta Boone, Angela Mitchell
Organizational Effectiveness Sonova Holiday, Jackie Harper
HBCU Beverly Malloy

Old Dominion (VA) Chapter  - Mission


Old Dominion (VA) Chapter will empower Prince William County students & their families through our STEAM Program to affect the achievement gap.

Old Dominion (VA) Chapter  - College Scholarships Photo

College Scholarships

Old Dominion (VA) Chapter is committed to providing support to the youth of Prince William County through educational scholarships. Click here for our scholarship application and to learn more.

Old Dominion (VA) Chapter - Friendship Photo


Our core values are friendship, integrity, honesty, service, commitment, family relationships, courage, respect for self and others, legacy, confidentiality, responsibility, and accountability.