Officers and Membership

Office Name
President Allison Blow
Vice President Membership Josephine Rigmaiden
Program Coordinator Jacqueline Harper
Program Coordinator Nyree Wright
Recording Secretary Patricia Edwards
Corresponding Secretary Greta Duncan
Treasurer Venita Hawkins
Financial Secretary Beverly Malloy
Parliamentarian Princess Powell-McEvilley
Chaplain Andrea Bailey
( = Charter Member, * = Organizer)
Marietta Allen
Andrea Bailey, Chaplain
Allison Blow, President
Erica Bodin
Carlotta Boone
Ritchie Graham Carroll 
Cynthia Jacobs Carter
Nadia Conyers
Michele Daly
Johnnetta Davis - Joyce
Greta Duncan, Corresponding Secretary
Patricia Edwards, Recording Secretary
Tanise Edwards
Deloise J. Evans
Sheila Garnett
Jaquis Gaskins
Glorine Gholson 
Lynda Greenstone
Diane Guilford 
Tonita Guydon
Jacqueline Harper, Program Coordinator
Venita Hawkins, Treasurer
Charniele Herring
IngridParris Hicklin 
SonovaWilliams Holiday
Jacqueline Hubbard
Regina Jackson
Joie Christophe Jolevare
Karen Moore Jones
Melanie Jones
Shivon Kershaw
Martha Lloyd
Sonya Long
Meredith Lowery
Jacqueline Lucas
Beverly Malloy, Financial Secretary
Tyra Matthews
Sabrina Mays-Diagne
Mary Minter
Angela Mitchell
SaraCrutcher Moore
Benita Fitzgerald Mosley
Debra Murphy
Veda Patterson
Princess Powell-McEvilley, Parliamentarian
Cateena Powers
Vernadette Reed
Jane Reynolds
Josephine Rigmaiden, Vice President Membership
April Rochelle
Jacqueline Rosier
Amy Sansbury
Shawn Sansbury
Carol Savage
Darlene Smith
Kiah Spinks
Karena Lydia Tarrant
Shirley Walker 
Annie Wallace
Nancy Scott Whiting
LaFrances Williams
Vanita Marie Williams
Nyree Wright, Program Coordinator
DianneSmith Yates 
Anita Young
( = Charter Member, * = Organizer)
Katrina Blanchard 
PatriciaH. Blount
Lois Brent-Shaw 
Patrice Frazier
Modena Gooley
Lois Grimmett
Wyvonnie Harsley
Evelyn Kershaw
DyAnneHorner Little *
Mary McLaurin 
Sharon Monde 
Frances Moore 
Partricia Myers 
Vivian Oliver 
Beverly Pollard
Julia Pryor 
Diane Collier Spaulding
Ann Stallworth
Alice Taylor 
Shirley Taylor 
Joyce Thompson 
Deborah Thornton
Jean Wadley
Willa Walker
Carol Wilkerson 
M. Jeanne Williams 
Julie Wilson 
Old Dominion (VA) Chapter  - Mission


Old Dominion (VA) Chapter will empower Prince William County students & their families through our STEAM Program to affect the achievement gap.

Old Dominion (VA) Chapter  - College Scholarships Photo

College Scholarships

Old Dominion (VA) Chapter is committed to providing support to the youth of Prince William County through educational scholarships. Click here for our scholarship application and to learn more.

Old Dominion (VA) Chapter - Friendship Photo


Our core values are friendship, integrity, honesty, service, commitment, family relationships, courage, respect for self and others, legacy, confidentiality, responsibility, and accountability.